3403dea838 · decomposer: generate files for Build source connectors that retrieve content and source permissions from SCM and CMS systems and expose normalized content-change records to downstream ingestion workflows. · Updated 2026-09-01 13:57:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?