ci: restore the platform's orchestrator deploy workflow #2
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "backstage/batch-1786631678394"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Batch commit — Backstage Scaffolder
Committed 2 file(s):
.gitea/workflows/deploy.yml.gitea/workflows/build-push.yml