Roll back petclinic to 18.2 #4
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "rollback/18.2-1789034594714"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Proposed by an agent during incident triage.
18.318.2k8s/db.ymlMerging this runs the deploy workflow, which applies the change through the orchestrator.
View command line instructions
Checkout
From your project repository, check out a new branch and test the changes.